Vorstand

Guillaume Saouli
Co-Präsident
Gimel, 46, Unternehmer
guillaume.saouli@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/Gsaouli
Kilian Brogli
Co-Präsident
Fricktal, 39, Fernmeldekaufmann KFS
+41 78 963 25 99
kilian.brogli@piratenpartei.ch
facebook.com/kilian.brogli
twitter.com/KilianBrogli
kilian
Jorgo Ananiadis
Vizepräsident
Ostermundigen, Unternehmer
jorgo.ananiadis@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/JorgoA
jorgoa
Carlos Polo
Vizepräsident
Nyon
carlos.polo@partipirate.ch
twitter.com/CarlosPoloChois
Andreas Zimmermann
Finanzen
Bern
andreas.zimmermann@piratenpartei.ch
Christian Schnidrig
Sektionsvertreter Wallis
Wallis
christian.schnidrig@piratenpartei.ch
Foto Christian Schnidrig
Jan Fader
Sektionsvertreter beider Basel
Basel, 32, ICT System Engineer
jan.fader@piratenpartei.ch
www.faderweb.de
twitter.com/cambid83
Fofo Jan Fader
Alfred Blaser
Sektionsvertreter Bern
Lützelflüh
alfred.blaser@piratenpartei.ch
fredu blaser
Ariane Beldi
Sektionsvertreter Waadt / Vaudoise
Crans-près-Céligny
ariane.beldi@partipirate.ch
David Herzog
Sektionsvertreter Zürich
Winterthur
david.herzog@piratenpartei.ch