Vorstand

Jorgo Ananiadis
Präsident
Ostermundigen, Unternehmer, Projektleiter
Mitglied des Grossen Gemeinderats Ostermundigen
jorgo.ananiadis@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/JorgoA
jorgoa
Biljana Lukic
Vizepräsidentin
Zug
biljana.lukic@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/BiljanaAmbrosia
Philippe Burger
Vizepräsident
Klosters
pipo.langstrumpf@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/LangstrumpfPipo
Andreas Zimmermann
Finanzen
Biel-Bienne
andreas.zimmermann@piratenpartei.ch
Christian Schnidrig
Sektionsvertreter PPVS
Wallis
christian.schnidrig@piratenpartei.ch
Foto Christian Schnidrig
Alfred Blaser
Sektionsvertreter PPBE
Lützelflüh
alfred.blaser@piratenpartei.ch
David Herzog
Sektionsvertreter PPZH
Winterthur, Interaktionsdesigner
david.herzog@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/diuuk