Vorstand

Guillaume Saouli
Co-Präsident
Gimel, 45, Unternehmer
guillaume.saouli@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/Gsaouli
Stefan Thöni
Co-Präsident
Steinhausen, 29, Softwareentwickler
stefan.thoeni@piratenpartei.ch
stefanthoeni.ch
twitter.com/pirateexception
stefan
Jorgo Ananiadis
Vizepräsident
Ostermundigen, Unternehmer
jorgo.ananiadis@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/JorgoA
jorgoa
Kilian Brogli
Vizepräsident
Fricktal, 39, Fernmeldekaufmann KFS
+41 78 963 25 99
kilian.brogli@piratenpartei.ch
facebook.com/kilian.brogli
twitter.com/KilianBrogli
kilian
Philipp Hug
Vizepräsident
Winterthur
philipp.hug@piratenpartei.ch
Emmanuelle Germond
Schatzmeister
Lausanne
egermond.ch
egermond
Christian Schnidrig
Sektionsvertreter Wallis
Wallis
christian.schnidrig@piratenpartei.ch
Foto Christian Schnidrig
Jan Fader
Sektionsvertreter beider Basel
Basel, 32, ICT System Engineer
jan.fader@piratenpartei.ch
www.faderweb.de
twitter.com/cambid83
Fofo Jan Fader
Alfred Blaser
Sektionsvertreter Bern
Lützelflüh
alfred.blaser@piratenpartei.ch
fredu blaser
Thomas Moret
Sektionsvertreter Waadt
Lausanne
thomas.moret@piratenpartei.ch
thomas_moret
Valentina Welser
Sektionsvertreter Zentralschweiz
Zürich
valentina.welser@piratenpartei.ch
valentina