Vorstand

Guillaume Saouli
Co-Präsident
Genf, 44, Unternehmer
guillaume.saouli@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/Gsaouli
Stefan Thöni
Co-Präsident
Steinhausen, 29, Softwareentwickler
stefan.thoeni@piratenpartei.ch
stefanthoeni.ch
twitter.com/pirateexception
stefan
Marc Wäckerlin
Vizepräsident
Winterthur, Mitglied GGR und Softwareentwickler
marc.waeckerlin@piratenpartei.ch
marc.wäckerlin.ch
twitter.com/GGR_Winti
mrw
Jorgo Ananiadis
Vizepräsident
Bern
jorgo.ananiadis@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/JorgoA
jorgo
Kilian Brogli
Vizepräsident
Fricktal
kilian.brogli@piratenpartei.ch
twitter.com/KilianBrogli
kilian
Philipp Hug
Schatzmeister
Winterthur
philipp.hug@piratenpartei.ch
Patrick Stählin
Sektionsvertreter Zürich
Stadt Zürich
patrick.staehlin@piratenpartei.ch
Foto Patrick Stählin
Christian Schnidrig
Sektionsvertreter Wallis
Wallis
christian.schnidrig@piratenpartei.ch
Foto Christian Schnidrig
Jan Fader
Sektionsvertreter beider Basel
Basel, 32, ICT System Engineer
jan.fader@piratenpartei.ch
www.faderweb.de
twitter.com/cambid83
Fofo Jan Fader

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.